Down the Rabbit Hole
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Everyone

5 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Hello Everyone

Post by Kenaron1703 Sat Jul 28, 2012 10:15 pm

Hello! I'm Kenaron(1703) (that's my username sience...... i don't know, 2000? sience i have memory Razz ) and I LOVE reading!!! I have all the collection of Harry Potter and is the 7th time i read it (all!!) I'mfrom Argentina and i'm new in all the roleplay thing sweatdrop, so if anywone here can help me, i would be glad!! It's nice to meet you all and i find this design very good, i like games, (Legend of Zelda in the top) and i don't read and/or watch almost at all, so i'm unnactualized in that area (if there is any mistake in my english writing, let me know, ecause in my country and home, we speak spanish), once again, hello everyone!!!
Kenaron1703
Kenaron1703
Roleplayer

Quote : "If you can't exaplin it to a six year old, then you don't understand it yourself" Albert Einstein

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Destiny's Gate Sat Jul 28, 2012 10:33 pm

Hey! Nice to meet you. I'm Destiny's Gate, the forum leader. I'm known as Destiny around these parts. If you haven't already, please read the rules. Wink

We have an RP 101 section, so check it out.

So how did you come across our little site?
Destiny's Gate
Destiny's Gate
Forum Leader

Quote : A story's birth is a sudden event. The start, a happy accident. The end, the fate for which it's meant. A story that never ends is a cruel thing.

http://www.fanfiction.net/~sailorstar165

Back to top Go down

Post by The Lone Kid Sun Jul 29, 2012 1:09 am

Welcome !

Most call me Lone around these parts and its really nice to meet you too! Hopefully you enjoy your stay here and I'll be glad to help in anyway I can!
The Lone Kid
The Lone Kid
Roleplayer

Quote : I want to be the very best! (You know the rest!)

Back to top Go down